HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Introduction to your friendly neighborhood guild leader!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Natsu
Admin

PostSubject: Introduction to your friendly neighborhood guild leader!   Thu Feb 25, 2010 3:43 am

Hey, all! In the game I'm Natsu and as you guys can probably tell from this site and stuff I'm pretty into anime and games and stuff. I'm 24 and my real name is Alan. I'm married and have been for great years. I'm looking forward to playing with you all and hope you guys are as enthusiastic about making this guild the best one on Unicorn as I am! See you all in game!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Moxy

PostSubject: Re: Introduction to your friendly neighborhood guild leader!   Fri Feb 25, 2011 5:39 pm

HI everyone,

My name is Moxy but you probably know me more from my SB ingame called Vermida. I am pretty new in unicorn but i have been playing for 2 years on Bahamut before. I quit for a year to play Aika but i am back cause i am bored there.

I am from Holland and I am 29 yo. I just finished my study at the university and currently trying to find a steady job.

My characters in the guild are:

Moxy: r3 priest
Vermida: r3 SB
Scisa: r2 strider (going SH)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Syndrome

PostSubject: Re: Introduction to your friendly neighborhood guild leader!   Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:32 am

Hey Guys,

I'm Syndrome. Im 17 yo and soon to be 18 and im from the USA. Ive been playing this game for about 4 months. I got into this game from a friend that hardly plays anymore but i got hooked somehow. But yea I'm still working on my alts and i'll keep you informed and if you wanna know my real name then ask me.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
zewels

PostSubject: Re: Introduction to your friendly neighborhood guild leader!   Mon Feb 28, 2011 8:45 am

Heillo all! My real name is Janis.